Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tags Posts tagged with "Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe"

Tag: Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe

Three Cabinet Ministers have been sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena this morning, the President's Media Division announced. Accordingly, Minister Mangala Samaraweera was sworn in...

shop giay nuthoi trang f5Responsive WordPress Themenha cap 4 nong thongiay cao gotgiay nu 2015mau biet thu deptoc dephouse beautiful