The “Hantana Leopard Rock Speed Hill Climb” which was organized by the Senkadagala Motorsport Club in conjunction with Sri Lanka Motor Cycle Club, attracted good participation and was organized well.

Here are the Motor Cycle event results with the timing.

EVENT NO.  1 – GROUP “O” STANDARD MOTORCYCLES Over 100cc up to 125 cc – 4T (Mono Cylinder)  1st Place – Timing 1.28.935 176 Manjula Jayasundara,   2nd Place – Timing 1.29.237  Supun Danushka Honda (JX) 125,  3rd Place – Timing 1.34.689 Chaminda Subasinha Honda (JX) 125. EVENT NO. 2 – GROUP “M” STANDARD MODIFIED SUPERSPORTS –  MOTORCYCLES – Over 100cc up to 125cc 2T  1st Place – Timing 1.17.128 Ganeshan Vijayakumar Yamaha (TZR)125,   2nd Place – Timing 1.23.405 Mangala Pathirage Yamaha (TZR)125,  3rd Place – Timing 1.24.052 Abdul Fareez Yamaha (TZR) EVENT NO. 17 – GROUP “SL-S” Specials up to 1500cc 1st Place – Timing 1.18.752 Zaakir Wahab,  2nd Place – Timing 1.21.319 Riyaz Razick, 3rd Place – Timing 1.24.763 Dilum Amunugama.   EVENT NO. 8 – GROUP “SM” SUPERMOTARD MOTORCYCLES OPEN  –  1st Place – Timing 1.11.314 Nemeda Ilangakoon KTM 525,  2nd Place – Timing 1.13.328Sachira Rajakaruna Honda (CRF)450,  3rd Place – Timing 1.17.337 Kavindu Dushan Mudalige Honda (CRF)250.   Fastest Leopard For Motorcycles – TIMING 1.11.267  Sachira Rajakaruna  Yamaha (YZF) 249media for all the support they have given them.