St. Peter’s College won the A and B Division championships at the Invitation Table Tennis Tournament which conducted by Friendship Sports Club and held at Poorwarama Sports Auditorium recently. The champion St. Peter’s College table tennis teams were represented by Adip Millar, Mufadel Mustapha, Ashen Irugalbandara, Chanidu Hewawitharana, Vikum Welikala, V. Waugen, Kevin Sanjaya, Aryendra de Costa and Chamudu Dalugama.