One of the most awaited albums of the year would be the Gautham Menon’s directorial Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada (AYM) starring Simbu and Manjima Mohan in the lead roles. As reported earlier AR Rahman has apparently composed 5 beautiful numbers for this film and he has recently handed over the final master copy to Gautham Menon.

The film is in its final leg of shoot and an announcement of the audio and the trailer release date is expected soon. Gautham Menon has now shared the official audio track list of the film in his official Twitter handle.

Avalum naanum
Idhu naal varayil