State Ministers

1. Dilan Perera – State Minister of Highways

2. T.B. Ekanayake – State Minister of Lands

3. Priyankara Jayaratne – State Minister of Law and Order & Prison Reforms

4. Lakshman Yapa Abeywardena – State Minister of Finance

5. A.H.M. Fowzie – State Minister of National Integration and Reconciliation

6. Ravindra Samaraweera – State Minister of Labour and Trade Union Relations

7. V. Radakrishnan – State Minister of Education

8. Palitha Range Bandara – State Minister of Skills Development and Vocational Training

9. Dilip Wedarachchi – State Minister of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Development

10. Niroshan Perera – State Minister of National Policy and Economic Affairs

11. Ruwan Wijewardene – State Minister of Defence

12. M.L.A.M. Hizbullah – State Minister of Resettlement and Rehabilitation

13. Mohan Lal Grero – State Minister of University Education

14. Champika Premadasa – State Minister of Industry and Commerce

15. Vijayakala Maheshwaran – State Minister of Children’s Affairs

16. Sujeewa Senasinghe – State Minister of International Trade

17. Wasantha Senanayake – State Minister of Irrigation and Water Resources Management

18. Wasantha Aluwihare – State Minister of Agriculture

19. Sudarshani Fernandopulle – State Minister of Urban Planning and Water Supply

Deputy Ministers

1. Sumeda G. Jayasena – Deputy Minister of Sustainable Development and Wildlife

2. Susantha Punchinilame – Deputy Minister of Public Administration and Management

3. Ameer Ali – Deputy Minister of Rural Economic Development

4. Lasantha Alagiyawanna – Deputy Minister of Megapolis and Western Development

5. Indika Bandaranayake – Deputy Minister of Housing and Construction

6. Faisal Cassim – Deputy Minister of Health, Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine

7. Dulip Wijesekara – Deputy Minister of Postal, Postal Services and Muslim Affairs

8. Lakshman Wasantha Perera – Deputy Minister of Plantation Industries

9. Nishantha Muthuhettigama – Deputy Minister of Ports and Maritime Affairs

10. Dunesh Gankanda – Deputy Minister of Disaster Management

11. Anoma Gamage – Deputy Minister of Fuel and Petroleum Gas

12. Harsha De Silva – Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

13. Ajith P. Perera – Deputy Minister of Power and Renewable Energy

14. Eran Wickramaratne – Deputy Minister of State Enterprise Development

15. Ranjan Ramanayake – Deputy Minister of Social Empowerment and Welfare

16. Ashoka Abeysinha – Deputy Minister of Transport

17. Nimal Lansa – Deputy Minister of Home Affairs

18. Tharanath Basnayake – Deputy Minister of Telecommunications and Digital Infrastructure

19. H. M. Haris – Deputy Minister of Sports

20. Karunarathna Paranawithana – Deputy Minister of Provincial Councils and Local Government

21.  Arundika Fernando – Deputy Minister of Tourism and Christian Affairs