The second MCA Tier “B” T20 Super Tournament 2015 will be held from 3rd to 6th September at the MCA grounds.

The eight qualifying teams are: LB Finance “B” – “C” division winner and Std. Chartered Bank – “C” division runners-up, McLarens Group – “D” division winner and HSBC “A”, “D” division runners–up, EWIS, “E” division Winner and Union Assurance PLC, “E” division runners-up, Vallibel Finance, “F” division winner and Asia Asset Finance, “G” division winner. The tournament will be conducted on a knock-out format.

The draw for this purpose was held on 19th August at the MCA with the participation of the eight captains. (LW)