Veterens Table Tennis Association of Sri Lanka (VTTASL) held their 14th Annual General Meeting on Friday the 24th July at 6.00pm in Otter Aquatic Club. Colombo 7.

M.M.M. Lafeer was unanimously elected as the President for the 14th consecutive year.

G.G. Weerakkody was elected as the new secretary and Sarath Wijesooriya was elected as the treasurer.

Vice presidents are Dr G N Lucas, Rajive Wijetunge, Daya Samaraweera, S.S. de Silva and Thamara Hewage.

Athula Ratnaweera was elected as the assistant secretary and Pushpa Colombathanthri as the assistant treasurer.

Nalini Senanayaka was selected as the Patron and N.H. Perera as vice patron.