Office Bearers

Past executives of Ceylon Cold Stores formed a unique EH Club – Sri Lanka to foster the fellowship among the ex-management staff and their immediate family members.
The inaugural general membership meeting and the membership get-together was held recently at Ape Gama, Batharamulla.

The office bearers were elected in the presence of the Patrons and 37 members of the Ex Ceylon Cold Stores Management Staff. Sumithra Gunasekera, Jit Gunaratne and Ms. Rajindra Jayasinghe were nominated as Patrons of the Association.

Other office bearers elected:President Jayatilake Bandara, Vice President Kithsiri Kulasinghe , Secretary Sunil Perera Treasurer Mithila Poholiyadde, Assistant Secretary Ms. Deepani Gamage and Assistant Treasurer Rajiv Perera.

Nishantha Jayasooriya, Jayantha Wijenayake, Amal Gajamange, Saliya Vithanage and Ms. Chandini Rodrigo were elected as committee members.