Vice Chancellors of 17 State universities met in Kankasanthurai, Jaffna for a two-day conference on matters, pertaining to higher education of the country. Here, the Minister for Higher Education and Research Dr. Sarath Amunugama, Higher Education Ministry Secretary P. Ranepura and University Grants Commission Chairman Prof. Mohan de Silva posing for a photograph.